With Chrono24 Buyer Protection, your purchase is in good hands

Sorelle Ronco

Trusted Seller since 2012
This dealer owns a store in which you may view their watches.
Watches sold with Buyer Protection: 4344

4.7 out of 5 stars  |  Reviews: 3,334

Detailed explanation of ratings 

 4.8
Shipping
 4.9
Item description
 4.4
Communication
91% of buyers would recommend this dealer.

Here's what buyers are saying about this dealer

Order canceled

Review by Róbert B. from on 19. January 2022


Garmin Descent Mk1 Dive 51mm Silver Steel Case Rubber Strap 010-01760-10

Buyer recommends this dealer

Communication

Buyer's comment:

-

Dealer's comment:

Thank you, follow us in our >>> Sorelle Ronco Luxury E-Boutique <<< Best regards. MC - Commercial Staff

Older than 30 days

Order canceled

Review by Niels V. from on 16. December 2021


TAG Heuer ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Communication

Buyer's comment:

I hate when someone wants to sell an watch that he don't have....you can only sell what you have......

Dealer's comment:

Dear customer seen as a customer you are right and we understand you, unfortunately these models are difficult to have and we had one available and having more sales channels it happens as in this case that the availability is not updated. Sure of your understanding, we hope to have you as our welcome customer for other future occasions. A tip to be sure of availability we recommend that you ask for it before making the payment. Best regards. MC - Sales Staff

Order canceled

Review by RW. from on 28. November 2021


Longines ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Very responsive and polite. Was suprised they were selling a watch they hadn't in stock/ easy access to

Dealer's comment:

Thank you, follow us in our >>> Sorelle Ronco Luxury E-Boutique <<< Best regards. Commercial Staff

Order canceled

Review by Andreas G. from on 25. November 2021


Mühle Glashütte ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Falsche Angabe zur Verfügbarkeit der Uhr.

Dealer's comment:

Lieber Kunde, Wie Sie sich vorstellen können, besteht unsere Verpflichtung darin, unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten und die Lieferzeiten so weit wie möglich zu respektieren. Leider kommt es in einigen Fällen zu Verzögerungen durch unsere Lieferanten, die uns aufgrund dieser besonderen Zeit, in der die Komponenten zum Bau der Uhren nicht ankommen, keine genauen Zeiten für die Auffüllung der Bestellungen mitteilen. Dein. MC - Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Order canceled

Review by J. from on 12. November 2021


Bulova ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Primeira compra. Não consegui concretizar! Recebi auxilio da Chrono24 e vou tentar novamente! Obrigado.

Dealer's comment:

Estimado cliente, los problemas relacionados con los pagos son responsabilidad de Chrono 24 que, como siempre, le ayudará. Tuyo sinceramente. MC - Commercial Staff

Order canceled

Review by roberto p. from on 18. October 2021


Mido ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Communication

Buyer's comment:

-

Dealer's comment:

Grazie, seguici anche nella nostra >>> E-Boutique Sorelle Ronco Luxury <<< I migliori saluti.

Review by Marco H. from on 10. August 2021


NOMOS ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Shipping
Item description
Communication

Buyer's comment:

You cannot sell watches as 'available now' and then not have them available. You should either sell those as available on request or available within x number of days. Having a physical store is no excuse. You can safely buy from these sellers, just assume they won't have you watch in stock.

Dealer's comment:

Dear Customer, our commitment, as you can imagine, is to serve our customers in the best possible way, respecting delivery times as much as possible. Unfortunately, in some cases, having more sales options than Chrono 24, our site sorelleronco.it, the physical store and other channels it still happens that the availability is not sufficient to satisfy all requests and we suffer delays on order restocking and we do not always manage to update the real-time availability of the thousands of ads we have. Sure of your understanding, we send you our best regards. Commercial Staff

Order canceled

Review by Goon Fook W. from on 14. June 2021


NOMOS ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Item was listed as available. After I made the purchase, I was contacted by the seller that the item is unavailable and they'll need to order getting their supplier. The could not give an estimated lead time. So I cancelled the order.

Dealer's comment:

Dear customer, As you can imagine, our commitment is to provide the best possible service to our customers and to respect delivery times as much as possible. Unfortunately, in some cases, and especially with some brands, we have even more sales options in addition to Chrono 24. It still happens that there is insufficient availability to meet all requests and we suffer delays in replenishing orders and we do not always manage to update the real-time availability of the thousands of announcements we have. We ask for your understanding and send you warm regards. Commercial staff

Order canceled

Review by Joachim Maria C. from on 11. June 2021


Tudor ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Ich habe über 6 Wochen auf die Lieferung gewartet... bis dann am Ende der Verkäufer die Bestellung storniert hat! Das stelle ich mir die Frage, warum eine Uhr angeboten wird, die nicht im Warenbestand vorrätig ist?

Dealer's comment:

Sehr geehrter Kunde, Wie Sie sich vorstellen können, besteht unsere Verpflichtung darin, unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten und die Lieferzeiten so weit wie möglich zu respektieren. Leider haben wir in einigen Fällen und insbesondere bei einigen Marken neben Chrono 24, unserer Website sorelleronco.it, dem Ladengeschäft und anderen Kanälen noch mehr Verkaufsoptionen. Es kommt immer noch vor, dass die Verfügbarkeit nicht ausreicht, um alle Anfragen zu erfüllen, und wir erleiden Verzögerungen bei der Aufstockung der Bestellungen und wir schaffen es nicht immer, die Echtzeitverfügbarkeit der Tausenden von Ankündigungen zu aktualisieren, die wir haben. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis und senden Ihnen herzliche Grüße. Kaufmännischer Mitarbeiter

Order canceled

Review by Marcin Ł. from on 08. June 2021


Seiko ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Witam, Sprzedający oferuje do sprzedaży produkt którego nie posiada. Po 1,5 miesiącu oczekiwań na wysyłkę transakcja została anulowana. Zmarnowany czas. Szkoda. Ogólna komunikacja ze sprzedawca poprawna i szybka.

Dealer's comment:

Dear Customer, our commitment, as you can imagine, is to serve our customers in the best possible way, respecting delivery times as much as possible. Unfortunately in some cases and especially in this emergency period, having more sales options than Chrono 24, our sorelleronco.it site, the physical store and other channels it still happens that availability is not sufficient to satisfy all requests and we suffer delays on order restocking and we are not always able to update the real-time availability of the thousands of announcements we have. Sure of your understanding, we send you our best regards. Commercial Staff

Order canceled

Review by Giuseppe C. from on 20. May 2021


Mondaine ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Nonostante la disponinùbilità, purtroppo l'ordine è stato annullato dopo circa una settimana per "non reperibilità" dell'orologio.

Dealer's comment:

Gentile Cliente, il nostro impegno, come può immaginare, è quello di servire al meglio i nostri clienti, rispettando il più possibile i tempi di consegna. Purtroppo in alcuni casi subiamo dei ritardi causati dai nostri fornitori, che non ci forniscono tempi precisi sui rifornimenti degli ordini. Ci auguriamo di averla nostro gradito cliente per altre future occasioni e di poterla servire al meglio. Cordiali Saluti. Staff Commerciale

Order canceled

Review by Migue ángel B. from on 30. April 2021


Longines ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Me anuló el pedido por que tenían el producto etiquetado mal

Dealer's comment:

Thank you, follow us in our >>> Sorelle Ronco Luxury E-Boutique <<< Best regards. Commercial Staff

Review by A. S. from on 26. April 2021


Omega ...

Shipping
Item description
Communication

Buyer's comment:

Tolle Uhr und schneller Versand. Leider war die originale Garantiekarte bereits vor über einem Jahr gestempelt worden, auch wenn die Uhr als Neu/Fabrikneu tituliert war. Die hätte m.E. in der Beschreibung angegeben werden müssen.

Dealer's comment:

Sehr geehrter Kunde, wie Sie gesagt haben, die Uhr ist neu, die Garantie wird vom offiziellen Händler zum Zeitpunkt unseres Kaufs abgestempelt. Für unsere Kunden zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufs wie in diesem Fall ergänzen wir Sorelle Ronco mit unserer Kundendienstgarantie, die bei Weiterverkauf der Uhr folgen kann. Daher kann sich der Kunde in der letzten Zeit im Falle einer Unterstützung an Sorelle Ronco wenden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen.

Order canceled

Review by from on 19. April 2021


IWC ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Communication

Buyer's comment:

-

Dealer's comment:

Grazie, seguici anche nella nostra >>> E-Boutique Sorelle Ronco Luxury <<< I migliori saluti.

Order canceled

Review by MAURO from on 24. March 2021


Seiko ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Non aveva l orologio pronta consegna

Dealer's comment:

Gentile cliente capiamo la tua posizione, come puoi immaginare il nostro impegno è di servire al meglio i nostri clienti anche rispettando il più possibile i tempi di consegna. Purtroppo in questo periodo di emergenza subiamo dei ritardi anche noi da parte dei fornitori perchè le aziende lavorano con i dipendenti in numero ridotto. Ci dispiace per questo disguido augurandoci di averti nostro gradito cliente per altre future occasioni. Cordiali saluti. Staff Commerciale

Order canceled

Review by Alessandro C. from on 05. March 2021


Seiko ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Communication

Buyer's comment:

-

Dealer's comment:

Grazie, seguici anche nella nostra >>> E-Boutique Sorelle Ronco Luxury <<< I migliori saluti.

Order canceled

Review by Giuseppe D. from on 26. February 2021


Glycine ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Dopo dieci giorni dal pagamento e dalla preventiva approvazione mi è stato detto che l’orologio non era disponibile! Ovviamente Chrono24 mi ha reso il bonifico, ma tempo perso inutilmente, per fortuna che i bonifici ora sono economici.

Dealer's comment:

Gentile Cliente, il nostro impegno, come può immaginare, è quello di servire al meglio i nostri clienti, rispettando il più possibile i tempi di consegna. Purtroppo in alcuni casi avendo noi più opzioni di vendita oltre a Chrono 24, il nostro sito, il negozio fisico e altri canali ancora capita che la disponibilità non sia sufficiente a soddisfare tutte le richieste e subiamo dei ritardi sui rifornimenti. Certi della sua comprensione le porgiamo i migliori saluti. Staff Commerciale

Order canceled

Review by Heinz W. from on 16. February 2021


NOMOS ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Der Händler konnte die im Inserat angegebene Lieferzeit nicht einhalten, weshalb der Kauf storniert werden musste. Die Kommunikation, das Storno sowie die Rückerstattung erfolgten konfliktfrei.

Dealer's comment:

Sehr geehrter Kunde, Unser Engagement, wie es sich vorstellen kann, ist, unseren Kunden bestmöglich zu bedienen, Lieferzeiten so gut wie möglich zu respektieren. Leider kommt es in einigen Fällen zu Verzögerungen durch unsere Lieferanten, die uns nicht mit präzisen Zeiten zur Auftragsverknappung versorgen. Freundliche Grüße. Kaufmännischer Mitarbeiter

Review by Pierfrancesco L. from on 26. January 2021


Jaeger-LeCoultre ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Shipping
Item description
Communication

Buyer's comment:

Il mio giudizio è in sospeso . In quanto per il mio Jarger- Le Coultre comprato nuovo, mi è stato inviato un correttore data rotto ed usato. L’orologio è nuovo ed in perfette condizioni. Fatto notare il triste accaduto , benché avessi chiesto prima di comprare l’orologio che tutto fosse in ordine, mi hanno detto che avrebbero provveduto a spedirlo. Resto in attesa.

Dealer's comment:

Gentile cliente ci dispiace per questo inconveniente come già comunicato stiamo provvedendo al più presto all'invio di un correttore di data nuovo. Cordiali saluti. Staff Commerciale

Order canceled

Review by Louis S. from on 03. December 2020


Seiko ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Communication

Buyer's comment:

-

Dealer's comment:

Thank you, follow us in our >>> Sorelle Ronco Luxury E-Boutique <<< Best regards. Commercial Staff

Review by Giovanni G. from on 10. November 2020


Hamilton ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Shipping
Item description
Communication

Buyer's comment:

L'orologio è perfetto come da descrizione, sto però ancora aspettando il box originale che trattandosi di un'edizione limitata fa la differenza

Dealer's comment:

Grazie, seguici anche nella nostra >>> E-Boutique Sorelle Ronco Luxury <<< I migliori saluti.

Order canceled

Review by Helmut S. from on 05. November 2020


TAG Heuer ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Die Verzögerung der Lieferung hätte transparenter kommuniziert werden können. Bestellung wurde abgebrochen.

Dealer's comment:

Vielen Dank, folgen Sie uns in unserer >>> Sorelle Ronco Luxus E-Boutique <<< Freundliche Grüße. Kaufmännischer Mitarbeiter

Order canceled

Review by Fabrizio F. from on 26. October 2020


Citizen ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Il commerciante ha sempre risposto a tutte le mie domande, peccato che non abbiamo potuto inviare l. Orologio per problemi di riassortimento. Consiglio di chiedere prima se l orologio è in pronta consegna.

Dealer's comment:

Grazie, seguici anche nella nostra >>> E-Boutique Sorelle Ronco Luxury <<< I migliori saluti.

Order canceled

Review by William from on 23. October 2020


Meistersinger ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Ordered the watch and then got a note indicating they couldn’t locate the watch, so they cancelled the order. A little odd.

Dealer's comment:

Dear customer we are sorry for what happened, we preferred to cancel your order and get a refund as the watch ordered and available in our warehouse had a malfunction and not having certain times for restocking seemed to us the best thing to do to you. Sure of your understanding and wishing to have you our welcome customer for other occasions, we send you our best regards. Commercial Staff

Order canceled

Review by maurizio f. from on 10. September 2020


Tudor ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Venditore non valutabile per transazione non avvenuta.

Dealer's comment:

Grazie a lei continui a seguirci >>> Sorelle Ronco Luxury E-Boutique <<< Cordiali saluti. Staff Commerciale

Order canceled

Review by Timothy C. from on 10. September 2020


Seiko ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Cancelled my order after 10 weeks of waiting for a watch the seller never had and couldn't say if they would ever get.

Dealer's comment:

Dear customer we are sorry for what happened, but the watch you ordered is a limited edition and as in all our communications, from our suppliers and from other information that could also be obtained from the web it was highlighted that the watch would be available probably from the end of July 2020. The suppliers started sending them from September and as from all the communications we sent you we had pointed out that you had to be patient. Sure of your understanding we look forward to serving you better if there are other occasions. Best regards. Commercial Staff

Order canceled

Review by Fergus M. from on 12. August 2020


Seiko ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Watch was advertised as “available now” but that wasn’t the case. The dealer didn’t have the watch in question.

Dealer's comment:

Dear Customer, our commitment, as you can imagine, is to serve our customers in the best possible way, respecting delivery times as much as possible. Unfortunately, in some cases, having us more sales options in addition to Chrono 24, our site sorelleronco.it, the physical store and other channels it still happens that the availability is not sufficient to satisfy all requests and we suffer delays on order restocking and we don't always manage to update the real-time availability of the thousands of ads we have. Sure of your understanding, we send you our best regards. Commercial Staff

Order canceled

Review by LUCIO A. from on 10. August 2020


Victorinox Swiss Army ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Non ha mantenuto fede agli impegni di consegna stabiliti

Dealer's comment:

Gentile cliente prima che lei effettuasse l'ordine l'avevamo avvisata che l'orologio non era immediatamente disponibile e che avremmo fatto il possibile per consegnarlo nei tempi richiesti, per quanto ci riguarda ci adoperiamo sempre per servire al meglio i nostri clienti ma dobbiamo fare i conti anche con produttori e fornitori che hanno i loro tempi ed in questo periodo di difficoltà per tutte le aziende non è così facile. Cordiali saluti.

Order canceled

Review by Andrea S. from on 27. July 2020


Longines ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

L'orologio era indicato come disponibile

Dealer's comment:

Gentile cliente la informiamo che la disponibilità dei prodotti su Chrono 24 varia in modo molto repentino in quanto vendiamo gli stessi prodotti su piattaforme diverse. Nel caso specifico di questo orologio abbiamo disattivato l'inserzione in quanto i nostri fornitori non ci stanno fornendo dei tempi di consegna adeguati. Riguardo al nostro assortimento di orologi, trattiamo più di 100.000 modelli di orologi e vendendone molti, succede anche di rimanere momentaneamente sprovvisti, e quindi necessitiamo dei rifornimenti dai nostri fornitori, i cui tempi a volte possono essere imprevedibili anche per noi. Ci dispiace per non essere riusciti ad accontentarla, il nostro obiettivo di servire al meglio i nostri clienti. Nella certezza di averle dato una risposta adeguata, Le porgiamo i più cordiali saluti. Staff Commerciale

Order canceled

Review by Abidin O. from on 27. July 2020


Maurice Lacroix ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Dealer cancelled my order after waiting for a month.

Dealer's comment:

Dear customer we understand your position and we are sorry for this, as you can imagine our commitment is to better serve our customers also respecting the delivery times as much as possible. Unfortunately, in this period of emergency we also experience delays on the part of suppliers because the companies work with employees in reduced numbers and since the delivery times of Chrono 24 have passed, we had to cancel your order. With the wish to have you our welcome customer in a future purchase and with the certainty of serving you in the best way, we send you our best regards. Commercial Staff