Over 360 employees facilitating the ideal shopping experience

SPAZIO 21

Trusted Seller since 2019
This dealer owns a store in which you may view their watches.
Number of recommendations from other Chrono24 dealers: 1
Watches sold with Buyer Protection: 2807

4.8 out of 5 stars  |  Reviews: 2,426

Detailed explanation of ratings 

 4.8
Shipping
 4.9
Item description
 4.6
Communication
92% of buyers would recommend this dealer.

Here's what buyers are saying about this dealer

Order canceled

Review by Peter C. from on 26. January 2022


Breitling Navitimer 1 Chronograph GMT 46

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Waisted nearly 2 months of my time. Very friendly people but they forgot to check if they really were able to deliver a specific watch! Asked them 2 days before the latest announced delivery date and at that time they could tell that they have no idea of the exactly deliverytime and they have to cancel the deal :-(...... so a lot of time waisted for me. Take care. Best regards.

Order canceled

Review by Angelo from on 22. January 2022


Girard Perregaux Laureato

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Non si può vendere ciò che non si ha

Older than 30 days

Order canceled

Review by Alessandro R. from on 29. December 2021


Seiko ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

venduto articolo non disponibile ed avvisato dopo miei solleciti 3 settimane dopo

Dealer's comment:

Buongiorno Alessandro, innanzitutto grazie per il suo feedback in merito alla sua esperienza di acquisto con Spazio21. L'edizione limitata Seiko Presage da lei ordinata è stata correttamente confermata al fornitore una volta ricevuta la conferma del pagamento da parte di Chrono24. Dopo alcuni solleciti al fornitore in relazione all'invio dell'orologio, ci è stata data comunicazione che un collega addetto alle vendite aveva già venduto l'orologio al banco e il fornitore ha ordinato per lei un nuovo esemplare dell'orologio da lei richiesto. Nel periodo natalizio, tutte le spedizioni, soprattutto quelle relative all'invio di nuovo materiale, hanno subito un rallentamento e non siamo riusciti a consegnarle l'orologio in tempo. Speriamo che possa diventare presto nostro cliente e la aspettiamo per il suo prossimo acquisto online! Felice inizio di anno nuovo, il Team di Spazio21

Review by David B. from on 16. December 2021


Blancpain ...

Shipping
Item description
Communication

Buyer's comment:

Item title was a watch name and reference number and mentioned leather strap, so I thought it came on the strap. The watch description and details very clearly describes an automatic watch with date function that comes with box and papers. Reference number and model was a watch, not a strap. Not pictures, but everything screamed "watch". They sent a strap. I looked into the brand and realized the price was not reasonable for the watch, but that doesn't change the fact that the listing was wildly misleading,..if not blatantly deceptive. Also, the cost was vastly overpriced for it to be just a strap. I contact the seller to attempt resolution and they belittled my knowledge and the only solution they offered was an offer to sell me the watch to go with the strap. Vague double talk, fake sincerity and intermittent messages and suddenly my return period had passed and their tone turned blunt. By the way, I was out of town when the package arrived and explained that I would confirm receipt once I had actually seen it, but delivery confirmation was done without me and the clock started well ahead of my ability to verify. So much for escrow! Chrono24 reached out to European branch to see if a return could be negotiated. Silence. Chrono24's suggestion is to sell it on ebay, where, looking at completed auctions, I will inevitably lose hundreds of dollars. I tried to be nice and it back-fired in my face. I know this review will not affect their rating because they have so many, so I will be sharing this with as many people in the watch community as I can. I have been duped and will lose money because this seller was dishonest and manipulative. I will avoid them in particular, but also feel a bit disappointed and betrayed by Chrono24.

Dealer's comment:

Hi David and thank you for your feedback. In the description of the ad there were only the characteristics of the strap (material and color): in fact it was specified that no boxes or documents were included, the technical characteristics of the watch case were not present, we only specified in the title, that it was a strap compatible with a particular Blancpain model (so you read the reference number). We remind you that we have also sent you a screenshot of the announcement showing you exactly what was written. Only the photos of the strap were present and the name of the ad specifies that it was an accessory. We have not diminished your unfamiliarity with the brand, we have only sent you the link of the official website of the brand itself, to make you understand the importance of this brand. From your comment about the price of the strap, it is clear that you are showing that you do not understand the relevance of the brand (extremely discounted compared to the price list). We have also given you immediate and timely feedback (despite the time zone) to all your questions and all your messages, you have always had the freedom to decide how to move and how to proceed, you have decided to stall and ask Chrono24 what to do. We believe that this review will not affect our ratings, not because the evaluations of our customers demonstrate the very high commitment and professionalism we put into our work, but because it is clear that you had an oversight when you decided to proceed with the purchase (perhaps due to inexperience and not knowing the brand) and that you are trying to shift the responsibility onto someone other than yourself.

Order canceled

Review by Marc B. from on 22. November 2021


Breitling ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Après 2 mois, la montre achetée n'avait toujours pas été livrée. L'explication donnée par le vendeur est qu'elle avait été vendue à quelqu'un d'autre! Le vendeur n'a su que me proposer d'autres modèles differents en échange! L'analyse du fil de mes échanges avec le vendeur serait intéressante pour faire évoluer les vendeurs de Chrono 24 vers plus de professionnalisme et un vrai sens client. C'était ma première expérience avec Chrono 24 et je suis extrêmement déçu.

Dealer's comment:

Hi Marc and thank you for your feedback. when we processed your request we specified that delivery times would be around 30 days, because the watch would be ordered specifically for you from the manufacturer itself. In these cases the delivery times do not depend on us and on the supplier, but on the manufacturer itself. We constantly monitor our customers' orders, and when we learned that your watch had been sold to another customer (by the supplier himself) we checked the delivery times with another order. Precisely to meet your needs, we immediately proposed alternatives available, always giving you the possibility to choose how you would have preferred to proceed and always responding promptly.

Order canceled

Review by Alexandra C. from on 10. November 2021


Tudor ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

liar trader, makes me buy a product that he does NOT have, although he confirmed in writing that he owns it ... then no longer responds to the request .....

Order canceled

Review by Sab T. from on 30. October 2021


Ulysse Nardin ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

The dealer cancelled the purchase at the last moment once the funds were sent. Not reliable.

Order canceled

Review by Cathy D. from on 09. October 2021


Breitling ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

I emailed the vendor about a watch "Superoceans Heritage 57 pastel paradise white stainless" they advertised on Chrono 24. The vendor said they had it. I paid for it. A day later the vendor stated they did not have it and would have to check if it was in stock with their Vendor. They then tried to switch me to a different watch that I did not want. The correct thing to do - was to state they would verify with "their vendor" if the watch was in stock. Then collect payment after they could source the watch. They never had this watch in the first place...just a listing on Chrono. This should not be allowed. I did receive a refund.

Order canceled

Review by Bernhard P. from on 06. October 2021


Breitling ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Die Uhr , die versprochen war , wurde nicht geliefert, sodass nach 3 Monaten der Bestellvorgang abgebrochen wurde

Order canceled

Review by Mark B. from on 21. September 2021


Sinn ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Despite lots of promises about their dealer would supply the product they couldn't complete the purchase. When I asked for someone by name to speak to about the delays with purchase they refused to do so.

Dealer's comment:

Dear Mark, thanks for your evidence about your purchase experience with us. When we informed you about the watch's availability, the watch was available at our suppliers through our IT systems. Another colleague at the counter had already sold it and we informed you promptly about this, giving you also the possibility to delete the order. You decided to wait for the watch, whose waiting times had slipped to about a month later. Unfortunately, Sinn HQ has a big delay in the delivery of this particular model, very required. When we have informed you, you decided to delete your order and to not wait for the watch you ordered. We hope you can become our new customer very soon ? Best regards, SPAZIO21 TEAM

Order canceled

Review by GIULIO S. from on 05. August 2021


Maurice Lacroix ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Non mi sarei mai aspettato di avere un'esperienza così negativa con questo venditore, date le recensioni molto positive che può vantare. Non escludo che il mio sia semplicemente un caso isolato. Il problema principale è che il venditore mi ha esplicitamente chiesto di pagare on orologio entro un'ora per poter immediatamente organizzare la spedizione. A distanza di una settimana non aveva nemmeno ricevuto l'orologio in negozio da parte del suo fornitore. Non da meno, indicava l'orologio come ", immediatamente disponibile" quando quest'ultimo non era nemmeno presente in negozio. Infine, ogni volta che ho provato a chiedere spiegazioni o informazioni sulla spedizione, le risposte erano poco chiare. Pessima esperienza.

Dealer's comment:

Buonasera Giulio, l'informazione che lei fornisce in merito alla presunta dicitura dell'orologio come "immediatamente disponibile" non è corretta, in quanto, al momento del suo ordine, l'orologio era disponibile "su richiesta" e, in fase di agreement, è stato specificato che avrebbe ricevuto l'orologio entro 7-9 giorni lavorativi dalla conferma del pagamento da parte di Chrono24. Lei ha pagato in data 7 Luglio e la consegna sarebbe stata regolarmente prevista tra il 16 e il 20 di Luglio. Successivamente ci ha comunicato di non poter attendere l'orologio oltre una determinata data in quanto trattasi di un regalo di compleanno, deadline che non ci era stata fornita in fase di agreement. Per questa ragione ha annullato l'ordine dopo la nostra esplicita risposta sulle date di consegna, non perché l'orologio non sia arrivato in tempo perché i nostri calcoli sulle tempistiche di consegna era corretti, peccato non confacenti alle sue esigenze. Ma la comunicazione funziona se è bidirezionale, quindi avrebbe dovuto informarci prima sulla sua data ultima di scadenza, mantenendo sempre un leggero margine per gli imprevisti. Le auguriamo un ottimo proseguimento e alla prossima. SPAZIO21 Team

Order canceled

Review by BERNARD P. from on 16. June 2021


Tudor ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

A EXCLURE DE VOS OFFRES

Order canceled

Review by Ivan M. from on 11. May 2021


Maurice Lacroix ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Торгуют моделями часов которых нет давно в наличии!

Dealer's comment:

Hi Ivan, the availability of the watch may vary very quickly, infact the last piece available in stock was sold before you proceeded to accept our offer and we can confirm the watch for a customer after the payment. Best Regards, Spazio21 Team

Order canceled

Review by Lennart H. from on 08. April 2021


Breitling ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Beställde och betalade klockan den 6 februari, blev lovad leverans i slutet på mars. Skickade mail till säljaren den 2 april och undrade varför klockan inte blivit levererad, då får jag reda på att de kunde inte leverera klockan som jag beställt utan föreslog en annan klocka. Urdåligt.

Dealer's comment:

Dear Lennart, thank you for your feedback. When the watch is not present, we can proceed by ordering it for the customer. The times that we report are the same that are reported to us by the supplier and that the supplier receives from the manufacturer. It may happen that from the moment of the order, the manufacturer changes the production of some models, as in your case: the model you originally ordered is now produced in an updated version. As soon as we received this update, we notified you, always giving you the option to possibly choose the model you would have preferred. For our business model it is not only essential to deliver the watch on time, but also to satisfy the demands and expectations of customers, meeting any requests or changes. Best Regards, Spazio21 Team

Order canceled

Review by Tomas P. from on 06. April 2021


Cartier ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

I ordered 3M before birthday and was constantly assured about delivery date, which they postponed twice and only then admitted that delivery was uncertain. Birthday ruined as my trust in this seller and the platform. They push you to decide about the purchase within hours (that’s a tactic) and then let you wait for months with hope and money locked. Never more.

Order canceled

Review by Alexander H. from on 17. February 2021


Girard Perregaux ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Ordered, paid, asked various times about delivery with the answer "will be on time". After 2 weeks and asking non-stop I got the answer that the watch is not avaible at the agreed (and paid) price. Waste of time and effort, can't recommend at all.

Dealer's comment:

Dear Alexander, thanks for your feedback about your purchase experience with us. When you ordered the watch, our suppliers informed us that few pieces were in circulation and that we could get one. Otherwise our reminders on the arrival times of the watch and a more in-depth research, we were informed that the production of the watch in question was not finished and that the waiting times for a new piece were unknown. Therefore, we preferred to let you know and start the refund process towards you. Of course, we remain available for your next purchases. Best regards, Spazio21 Team

Order canceled

Review by Giuseppe M. from on 11. February 2021


Longines ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Ho ordinato un Longines Conquest Heritage (35 mm) ad un prezzo molto conveniente da questo commerciante. Tutto confermato, fino ad una settimana dopo l'ordine, quando lo stesso è risultato annullato dal commerciante. Ho chiesto spiegazione e mi è stato detto che l'orologio riservato a me è stato già venduto a qualcun altro e quindi non sono in grado di darmi tempistiche esatte circa i tempi di spedizione di un nuovo orologio ordinato. Giustificazione che non ha alcun senso, in quanto l'orologio non è un'edizione limitata e la produzione dello stesso è ancora attiva. In più, COSA PIù IMPORTANTE, questo commerciante ha ancora questo orologio in catalogo MA AD UN PREZZO PIù ALTO DI 100€, rispetto al prezzo al quale io lo avevo acquistato. Faccio parte di diverse community di appassionati online, e a breve segnalerò questo rivenditore come poco professionale.

Dealer's comment:

Buongiorno Giuseppe, il nostro lavoro è frutto di una collaborazione tra più parti e, quando ci è stato comunicato che l'orologio non poteva essere spedito nei tempi concordati, abbiamo verificato se il prezzo che le era stato riservato potesse essere coincidente con l'ordine di un nuovo esemplare. Non essendo attuabile e non potendo ordinare l'orologio allo stesso concessionario grazie al quale il prezzo a lei riservato potesse essere mantenuto, abbiamo preferito informare lei, Chrono24 ed avviare la procedura di rimborso, così da darle la possibilità di cercare l'orologio altrove. Al momento il prezzo per questo orologio è più alto certo, le dinamiche del mercato di riferimento sono ben chiare a chi non è solo appassionato come lei, ma è parte attiva dell'incontro tra domanda e offerta di uno specifico prodotto, qualsiasi esso sia. Restiamo naturalmente disponibili per i suoi prossimi acquisti. Il Team di Spazio21

Order canceled

Review by Giuseppe P. from on 11. February 2021


Longines ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Ho avuto due approcci con questo venditore e mi bastano per dire mai più! La prima volta, dopo aver accettato in tutto e per tutto la loro inserzione, mi è strato aumentato il prezzo del 15%. La seconda, a bonifico effettuato, mi è stato detto che l’orologio non è disponibile.

Dealer's comment:

Gentilissimo Giuseppe, grazie per il suo contributo rispetto all'esperienza di acquisto con noi. L'orologio da lei acquistato, com'era inserzionato, non poteva essere venduto per una differenza di margine troppo bassa tra il nostro prezzo di acquisto e quello di vendita. Accettata la proposta di aumento del prezzo (per la precisione di € 100), abbiamo inoltrato l'ordine ai nostri fornitori, i quali, allo stato dell'arte, non hanno una tempistica di consegna realistica per la referenza in oggetto. Questo è il motivo che ci ha mosso ad avvertirla, ad informare Chrono24 e ad avviare immediatamente la procedura di rimborso, per darle la possibilità di cercare l'orologio presso altri rivenditori. Restiamo ugualmente disponibili per i suoi futuri acquisti. Cordiali saluti, il Team di Spazio21

Order canceled

Review by Guillaume from on 30. January 2021


Junghans ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

First of all, you might think it's ok, why not, because this professional offers cheaper prices and seems serious. But in the end everything pays off, it remains to be seen how. It seems that to offer these competitive prices, this professional negotiates with suppliers on large order volumes that he obtains by pushing back the deadlines of our orders in order to be able to group them. What was my surprise when the watch I paid for still hadn't been delivered after a month and a half and they kept pushing the delivery back with every possible apology. And even more unpleasant, while I was complaining, the prices of watches of the same brands as the one I ordered were going down. Why ? In my opinion because they had to complete the purchase volume on which I was pressuring. Quite frankly, I think that if I had the patience I would have had a completely compliant product. However, I can't stand to be caught off guard because the timeframe they committed to at the start would have exploded. I canceled, and ordered from another seller who for 5% more expensive delivers to me immediately. It is however a shame to have wasted time with them.

Review by Nil R. from on 22. January 2021


Hamilton ...

Shipping
Item description
Communication

Buyer's comment:

Recebi un reloj que al usarlo unos minutos me di cuenta que era defectuoso. Se quedaba parada la "seconds hand" contra el cristal frequentemente. Lo traje a un "Authorized Dealer" como me dijeron y resulta que me lo arreglaran pero tengo que esperar hasta el 15 de Febrero o asi. 2Por lo tanto, un reloj que pedi sobre el 30 de Diciembre me llegara, en condiciones, a medianos de Febrero. Horroroso, no le recomiendo a nadie.

Dealer's comment:

Gracias Nil por tu comentario por que es el momento perfecto para demostrat tu actitud con nosotros . Si , es verdad te hemos recomendado de traer el reloj donde un Authorized Dealer ya que con la garantia internacional que te hemos dejado junto al mismo, puedes ver efectivamente si hay un mal funcionamiento . Junto a esto nadie te invitò a dejarselo en sus manos si no a verificar efectivamente cual fuera el problema . Despues de varios dias que ya habias recibido el reloj y de varias asistencia por parte de nosotros tu respuesta fue , citando tus palabras : "De hecho, lo que te he dicho es lo que me parecia a mi." Sin haberte procupado nisiquiera de avisarnos de cual , efectivamente hubiera sido el problema , se lo has dejado voluntariamente en las manos del revendedor oficial sin nisiquiera habernos avisados , que pena , por que como hubieramos podido arreglar nosotros el problema con nuestro provedor y verificar efectivamente , si no los hubieras dicho , que el reloj estaba efectivamente defectuoso . Nuestro principal punto de fuerza es la comunicacion y la asistencia continua con nuestros clientes . Siempre que los ultimos quisieran colaborar con nostros siendo transparentes , exactamente como lo hemos estado desde el primer momento , contigo y con todos de nuestros cliente . Saludos cordiales Spazio21 team

Order canceled

Review by Niccoló from on 14. January 2021


Seiko ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Sicuramente non acquisterò mai più da questo venditore. Ha tirato troppo per le lunghe e non ha rispettato i tempi di consegna. Un commerciare serio parla chiaro.

Dealer's comment:

Grazie Nicola per il suo feedback . Il suo orologio era stato ordinato per lei direttamente dalla casa madre Seiko , nel momento in cui ci ha dato riscontro sulle tempistiche del suo orologio è stato prontamente avvisato dal nostro Team degli updates forniti dalla stessa . Un peccato per la comunicazione poichè siamo sempre stati a sua disposizione fornendole tutte le notizie nello stesso momento in cui le abbiamo ricevute . Un cordiale saluto . Spazio21 Team

Order canceled

Review by Adrian from on 30. December 2020


Zenith ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Although they commited for a delivery time before ordering - after payment and 2 weeks delay they were still prolonging with no concrete answer!

Dealer's comment:

Dear Adrian, for our business model it is important that the watch is delivered in the correct time to the customer but we must adapt our times to those of the suppliers or in this case to those of the manufacturer itself . The customer always has the possibility to choose at any time not to wait for the watch anymore. All the information we have provided to you is that which in turn was reported to us. for our business model it is important that the watch is delivered on time to the customer, at the same time we must adapt our times to all logistical issues related to the shipment itself that not alwyas are predictable . Best regards Spazio21 Team

Order canceled

Review by Silvia Q. from on 30. December 2020


Hublot ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Hanno dichiarato di avere l’orologio che mi serviva per una specifica data in pronta consegna e disponibile ma così non è stato. Dopo vari messaggi su whatsapp e sulla piattaforma di Chrono24 dove portavano la cosa alle lunghe senza mai darmi una situazione chiara sull’arrivo del pezzo, ho deciso di annullare l’ordine con loro in quanto non ho gradito la Loro politica di vendita. Dichiarare di avere un orologio disponibile, in pronta consegna e garantirne la ricezione entro una data pattuita, perché si trattava di regalo molto molto molto importante (questo a loro era stato anche detto)..per poi scoprire che non avrebbero potuto rispettare questa data perché non erano ancora in possesso dell’orologio, non mi è assolutamente piaciuto. Loro hanno sostenuto che io fossi troppo incalzante ma io dico che se hai i miei soldi fermi sul deposito a garanzia di Chrono24 da più di 1 settimana e continuate a dichiarare che il pezzo è disponibile, in Italia ed in pronta consegna e dopo più di 1 settimana non esiste neanche una spedizione ... fa tanto strano o no?!?? Sembrava che l’orologio dovesse arrivare da me a Roma a piedi. Sono sicura che poi magari e chissà con quali tempi l’orologio sarebbe arrivato ci mancherebbe... ma se mi dici che c'è, è disponibile e pagando subito me lo fai avere in qualche giorno e poi così non è..... suona diverso per me.

Dealer's comment:

Cara Silvia, grazie per il suo messaggio perché è l'occasione perfetta per smascherare il suo atteggiamento gratuitamente arrogante, offensivo e pretestuoso, ovvero basato su elementi privi di fondamento. Ecco i fatti nel dettaglio: Il team vendita di Spazio 21 in data 9 Dicembre le ha risposto che l'orologio era disponibile presso uno dei nostri fornitori Hublot e che la consegna stimata sarebbe avvenuta entro 7-9 giorni lavorativi a partire dalla ricezione del pagamento. In data 10 Dicembre, Chrono24 ci ha confermato di aver ricevuto il pagamento. Contando 9 giorni lavorativi, il termine previsto per la consegna, viene determinato nella data del 23 Dicembre. Il Giorno 18 Dicembre alle ore 15:21, il nostro team vendite ha pubblicato sul suo account di Chrono24 il tracking number DHL della spedizione prevista per il giorno successivo, ovvero il 19 Dicembre. Alle ore 11:55 del 19 Dicembre lei inizia a scrivere frasi offensive e accuse infondate rispetto al fatto che l'orologio non fosse partito e che quindi Spazio 21 volesse prenderla in giro. Tale accusa non solo era infondata (perché Spazio 21 segue ogni ordine con attenzione) ma si rivelava piena di insulti e provocazioni arbitrarie Riportiamo alcune sue frasi a beneficio dei nostri lettori intelligenti e imparziali: "Avevo una proposta importante da fare e mi serviva questo regalo. Mi avete raggirata e truffata dichiarando la disponibilità in pronta consegna con la promessa che avreste consegnato prima di Natale!!". Ovviamente il tracking number era stato pubblicato per darle modo di seguire la spedizione che sarebbe partita tra il 19 e il 21, con consegna tassativa il 22 Dicembre, quindi perfettamente in tempo. La sua arroganza e il chiaro intento provocatorio ci hanno infine indotto a cancellare l'ordine e a non consegnarle l'orologio.

Order canceled

Review by Stefan from on 30. December 2020


Bulgari ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Ich nahm vor dem Kauf Kontakt mit dem Händler auf. Der Händler bestätigte mir, dass die Uhr lieferbar wäre. Er schrieb mir, dass ich - wenn ich die Zahlung noch am gleichen Tag vornehmen würde - die Uhr asap erhalten würde. Ich mahle die Zahlung vor an einem Sonntag. Am Montag konnte mir der Händler nach Rückfrage keine genauen Angaben zum Versand machen. Die Woche bestand darin, dass ich auf meine Fragen zum Versand immer vertröstet wurde. Die Kommunikation war freundlich aber unbestimmt und nicht proaktiv. Irgendwann schrieb mir der Händler, dass er die von mir bezahlte Uhr nicht besorgen könnte. Er könnte aber eine baugleiche besorgen, wenn ich weitere EUR 200 zahlen würde. Ich brach den Kauf an der Stelle ab.

Dealer's comment:

Thanks Stefan for your reviews . after your payment, we placed the order at our suppliers and they informed us that the watch has been already sold. Then, we have tried to order a new piece for you directly from the Bulgari HQ making a special offer just for you . We always told you the situation clear and give you the info in the moment as we had received it .

Order canceled

Review by christoph R. from on 28. December 2020


Montblanc ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Händler hat Ware nicht geliefert!!! Vorsicht!!!

Dealer's comment:

Dear, the watch was ordered from Montblanc and due to the high demand for watches during the Christmas time, the delivery needed an extra couple of days. Unfortunately you did not have the patience to wait and this is a shame because our loyal customers know that we are able to find almost all watches at extremely competitive prices and sometimes you just need a little patience to have the watch of the their dreams. The SPAZIO 21 sales staff is constantly in contact with all customers and even in your case we have always updated you continuously on the status of the order. Of course, as in your case, if the customer wants, the order can be canceled at any time and it is possible to immediately obtain a refund of the amount paid to Chrono24. Too bad you wanted to give up the delivery for just one more day. Hopefully the next one will be better :) Kind regards SPAZIO 21 Selling Team

Order canceled

Review by Riccardo G. from on 15. December 2020


Panerai ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Il commerciante non mantiene alcun impegno preso in fase di vendita. Manca di professionalità e serietà. Tali giudizi sono ovviamente fondati su tutte le conversazioni tra me e il team di Spazio21 registrate sull’app di Chrono24. Atteggiamento ben al di sotto dell’etica commerciale e al limite della pubblicità ingannevole.

Order canceled

Review by A Very Disgruntled Customer from on 30. November 2020


TAG Heuer ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Poor communication, poor excuses & poor approach to satisfying a paying customer. I trusted this seller based on previous reviews. Perhaps I was just the unlucky one..? Nothing more to say apart from I won’t be using again. Always check that the stock is in store before agreeing to buy. Waited 5 weeks and then got told watch was faulty and if I wanted another piece I would need to pay more.

Dealer's comment:

Dear Scott, thank you for you feedback. We have always responded to your every message. It is important for us to always maintain a very high level of professionalism, for this reason, when we verified that your watch did not work perfectly, we preferred to cancel your order, instead of sending you the watch anyway. The model you requested is also a watch that is not as easy to order as with other models or other brands. We therefore left you the choice of being able to continue the transaction with a further purchase, at a different price because, as we have explained to you several times, the cost of the only piece available had changed for us too. Best Regards, Spazio21 Team

Order canceled

Review by Manuel U. from on 17. November 2020


NOMOS ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Incumplimiento con las fechas de envío y entrega (Anulé la operación). Silencio ante las diferentes reclamaciones y solicitudes de información sobre mi compra.

Order canceled

Review by Yulian K. from on 14. November 2020


Omega ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Ordinato un orologio in data 18 settembre , dove mi dice sin da subito che c’è da aspettare 2-3 settimane. Ok, no problem. Arriviamo ai primi di novembre dove l’orologio non c’è ancora ( moonwatch omega ) , ma non solo ! Oramai non mi rispondono neanche più e mi tocca interfacciarmi direttamente con Chrono24 per riavere i soldi “congelati” indietro . Non ho parole . Soprattutto per il fatto che il commerciante ha 5/5 stelle e mi sembra assurdo rovinarsi la reputazione per una cosa simile .

Order canceled

Review by Raffaella P. from on 07. November 2020


Bulgari ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Chiedevo solo di sapere indicativamente i tempi di consegna ma mi sono sempre state date delle risposte evasive anche dopo mesi d’attesa!!! Non lo consiglio come commerciante!!!!!